Workshop Support

Page updated 16 April 2018. Click your browser’s Refresh button to ensure you get the latest information.

All Therapist Training workshops include access to Pre-workshop Q&A sessions and Post-Workshop Case Consultation (Supervision) sessions, as part of your registration fee.

All sessions are held via GoToMeeting, a widely used internet meeting platform.  You can learn more about GoToMeeting by clicking here.

Sessions will be conducted by Graham Taylor, EMDRAA Accredited Trainer or another EMDRAA Accredited Consultant.


DATES AND TIMES

All times are given in WA Standard Time, UTC + 8 hrs. WA does not have Daylight Saving.

Germany subtract 7 hours

NSW / VIC / TAS add 2 hours, 3 hours during your Daylight Saving Time.

SA / NT add 1.5 hours, 2.5 hrs during your Daylight Saving Time.

QLD add 2 hours (no Daylight Saving Time).

New Zealand add 4 hours, 5 hours during your Daylight Saving Time.

EMDR Q&A and Case Consultation sessions.  Where 2 sessions are scheduled together, the earlier time will give priority to Q&A, but as this is less in demand, most of the time will probably go to CC.  The later time will always be CC.  Single hour sessions are CC.  For the time to count towards your training and accreditation requirements you must keep a record of your attendance AND the topics covered in your Training Log.  You need to log 10 hours of Case Consultation time to complete your EMDR training.  You can then upgrade your EMDR Australia Associate Membership to Full Member status and list on the Find a Therapist service.  See www.emdraa.org for more details.

Use the following link to join from your computer, tablet or smartphone.https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/413623045

EMDR Dates / Times.

Mon 16 Apl                4 pm, 5 pm

Mon 30 Apl                4 pm

Thurs 3 May              4 pm

Mon 7 May                4 pm

Thurs 10 May            4.30 pm

Tues 15 May              4 pm

Wed 23 May              4 pm

Thurs 24 May            4 pm

Wed 30 May              4 pm

Tues 5 June               4 pm

Thurs 7 June             4 pm

Tues 12 June             5 pm

Wed 13 June             5 pm

Wed 27 June             4 pm, 5 pm

Tues 3 July                4 pm, 5 pm

Schema Therapy Q&A and Case Consultation sessions: Dates, times and session password provided in your pre-workshop package.  Q&A sessions held in the 4 weeks before the workshop, CC sessions held for 6 weeks after the workshop.  Use the following link to join from your computer, tablet or smartphone..https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/660840429

EMDR Dates / Times.

Wed 7 Mar                 3 pm

Thurs 15 Mar             3 pm

Wed 21 Mar               3 pm

Tues 27 Mar              4 pm

Tues 3 Apl                  4 pm (note Daylight Saving has ended)

Tues 24 Apl                4 pm